Our People

We're powered by our members, donors, supporters and staff around Australia. Our board directors, committees of experts, and our dedicated team ensure that we work effectively to promote a healthy, regenerative and just future.


Our Board

Photo of Lin Oke
Lin Oke

Friends of CAHA

Photo of Sophie Dwyer
Sophie Dwyer

Vice President
Public Health Association of Australia

Photo of Amanda Adrian
Amanda Adrian

Independent Director

Photo of Rajini Surendran
Rajini Surendran

Independent Director

Photo of Dr Brian O'Connell
Dr Brian O'Connell

Independent Director

Photo of Dr Catherine Pendrey
Dr Catherine Pendrey

Independent Director

Photo of David Zerman
David Zerman

Independent Director

Photo of Dr Frances Peart
Dr Frances Peart

Independent Director

Photo of Nandini Doreswamy
Nandini Doreswamy

Assistant Treasurer
Independent Director

Photo of Michelle Isles
Michelle Isles

Independent Director

Our Team

Photo of Philip Cornish
Philip Cornish

Chief Executive Officer

Photo of Remy Shergill
Remy Shergill

Strategic Projects Director
Communications Manager

Photo of Chelsea Hunnisett
Chelsea Hunnisett

Policy & Advocacy Manager

Photo of Stefanie Carino
Stefanie Carino

Sustainable Healthcare Program Manager

Photo of Maddy Braddon
Maddy Braddon

Fundraising Coordinator

Photo of Layla Humphreys
Layla Humphreys

Policy & Communications Coordinator

Photo of Sally Spalding
Sally Spalding

Media Specialist

Photo of Daragh Wallace
Daragh Wallace

Visual Communications Specialist

Photo of Tricia Middel
Tricia Middel